Skip to Main Content

Fullerton College Library

Fashion Subject Guide

A guide for finding information on Fashion

Selected Reference Books

To look for more print books in the library, search the library catalog.

Clothing and Fashion: American Fashion from Head to Toe by José Blanco F. (Editor); Patricia Kay Hunt-Hurst (Editor); Heather Vaughan; Mary Doering (Editor)
Call Number: Reference Collection - 1st Floor GT605 .C555 2016

ISBN: 9781610693097

Publication Date: 2015-11-23
The Encyclopedia of National Dress by Jill Condra (Editor)
Call Number: Reference Collection - 1st Floor GT507 .E535 2013

ISBN: 9780313376368

Publication Date: 2013-04-09
Ethnic Dress in the United States by Mitchell D. Strauss (Editor), et. al.
Call Number: Reference Collection - 1st Floor GT605 .E35 2015

ISBN: 9780759121485

Publication Date: 2014-10-30
Historical Dictionary of the Fashion Industry by Francesca Sterlacci
Call Number: Reference Collection - 1st Floor TT494 .S84 2017

ISBN: 9781442239081

Publication Date: 2017-06-30
The Illustrated Encyclopedia of Costume and Fashion by Jack Cassin-Scott
Call Number: Reference Collection - 1st Floor GT730 .C37 1994

ISBN: 9780289800935

Publication Date: 1994-12-31

Contains illustrations and descriptions of the clothing styles adopted by men and women from the Norman conquest of Britain through 1990

Last Updated: May 7, 2025 2:29 PM
URL: https://fullcoll.libguides.com/fashion
Print Page

Subjects: Career and Technical Education (CTE), Fashion